My inspiration

13 Feb

I think its important to have a crystal clear idea of what you want to accomplish through setting a goal. Mine is pretty lofty for 12 weeks, but I also do not think it is out of reach. If I don’t meet it by March 31, I will continue on until I do.

Below is a picture I have taped to my kitchen cabinets that I look at every day. I’m not sure what the name of the model is, but I love her body. It looks strong but feminine, lean and healthy.  I also think we have a similar body type, and that I can achieve this look. It is my daily inspiration and a daily reminder of what I am working towards.

Photo from Oxygen Magazine

Today marks the final day of Week 5, so there is still a long way to go. February 21 will mark the half-way point.  On Monday (Feb 15), I’ll post a new progress picture!

Steph

Watch me do it!

